FHWS site Münzstraße 19 in Würzburg

Contact person

Doris Emmerling (doris.emmerling[at]fhws.de)

Room D.1.03
Röntgenring 8
97070 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6137
fax +49 931 3511-6135

Doris Emmerling (doris.emmerling[at]fhws.de)

Room D.1.03
Röntgenring 8
97070 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6137
fax +49 931 3511-6135

Patrick Geiling (patrick.geiling[at]fhws.de)
Jörg Grötzsch (joerg.groetzsch[at]fhws.de)
Helmut Hock (helmut.hock[at]fhws.de)
Julia Huth (julia.huth[at]fhws.de)
Sonja Kolbe (sonja.kolbe[at]fhws.de)
Elisabeth Reimund (elisabeth.reimund[at]fhws.de)

Room S.2.11
Sanderring 8
97070 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6131 

Oliver Schauber (oliver.schauber[at]fhws.de)
Phone +49 9721 940-6140
Room 7.E.07
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Susanne Pienitz (susanne.pienitz@fhws.de)
Phone +49 9721 940-6143
Room 7.E.06
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Sebastian von der Weide (sebastian.vdweide[at]fhws.de)
Andrea Deschner (andrea.deschner[at]fhws.de)

Room I.1.45
Sanderheinrichsleitenweg 20
97074 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6139 

Silvia Schmitt (silvia.schmitt[at]fhws.de)
Ulrike Tremer (ulrike.tremer[at]fhws.de)

Room 7.E.05
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Phone +49 9721 940-6141

Claudia Young (claudia.young[at]fhws.de)

Room D1.04
Röntgenring 8
97070 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6136
fax +49 931 3511-6135

Claudia Young (claudia.young[at]fhws.de)

Room D1.04
Röntgenring 8
97070 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6136
fax +49 931 3511-6135

Sebastian von der Weide (sebastian.vdweide[at]fhws.de)
Andrea Deschner (andrea.deschner[at]fhws.de)

Room I.1.45
Sanderheinrichsleitenweg 20
97074 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6139 

Patrick Geiling (patrick.geiling[at]fhws.de)
Jörg Grötzsch (joerg.groetzsch[at]fhws.de)
Helmut Hock (helmut.hock[at]fhws.de)
Julia Huth (julia.huth[at]fhws.de)
Sonja Kolbe (sonja.kolbe[at]fhws.de)
Elisabeth Reimund (elisabeth.reimund[at]fhws.de)

Room S.2.11
Sanderring 8
97070 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6131 

Claudia Young (claudia.young[at]fhws.de)

Room D1.04
Röntgenring 8
97070 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6136
fax +49 931 3511-6135

Stefan Schäfer (stefan.schaefer[at]fhws.de)

Room I.1.47
Sanderheinrichsleitenweg 20
97074 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6138

Oliver Schauber (oliver.schauber[at]fhws.de)
Phone +49 9721 940-6140
Room 7.E.07
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Susanne Pienitz (susanne.pienitz@fhws.de)
Phone +49 9721 940-6143
Room 7.E.06
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Oliver Schauber (oliver.schauber[at]fhws.de)
Phone +49 9721 940-6140
Room 7.E.07
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Susanne Pienitz (susanne.pienitz@fhws.de)
Phone +49 9721 940-6143
Room 7.E.06
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Stefan Schäfer (stefan.schaefer[at]fhws.de)

Room I.1.47
Sanderheinrichsleitenweg 20
97074 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6138

Katalin Füri-Financz (katalin.fueri-financz[at]fhws.de)
Stephanie Cenner (stephanie.cenner[at]fhws.de)
Irmtrud Wagner (irmtrud.wagner[at]fhws.de)

Room 7.E.07
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Phone +49 9721 940-6142

Silvia Schmitt (silvia.schmitt[at]fhws.de)
Ulrike Tremer (ulrike.tremer[at]fhws.de)

Room 7.E.05
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Phone +49 9721 940-6141

Silvia Schmitt (silvia.schmitt[at]fhws.de)
Ulrike Tremer (ulrike.tremer[at]fhws.de)

Room 7.E.05
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Phone +49 9721 940-6141

Patrick Geiling (patrick.geiling[at]fhws.de)
Jörg Grötzsch (joerg.groetzsch[at]fhws.de)
Helmut Hock (helmut.hock[at]fhws.de)
Julia Huth (julia.huth[at]fhws.de)
Sonja Kolbe (sonja.kolbe[at]fhws.de)
Elisabeth Reimund (elisabeth.reimund[at]fhws.de)

Room S.2.11
Sanderring 8
97070 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6131 

Stefan Schäfer (stefan.schaefer[at]fhws.de)

Room I.1.47
Sanderheinrichsleitenweg 20
97074 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6138

Evelyn Nöth (evelyn.noeth@fhws.de)
Mona Neubauer (mona.neubauer[at]fhws.de)
Torsten Scharkus (torsten.scharkus[at]fhws.de)

Room S.2.14
Sanderring 8
97070 Würzburg

Telefon +49 931 3511-6133

Katalin Füri-Financz (katalin.fueri-financz[at]fhws.de)
Stephanie Cenner (stephanie.cenner[at]fhws.de)
Irmtrud Wagner (irmtrud.wagner[at]fhws.de)

Room 7.E.07
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Phone +49 9721 940-6142

Claudia Young (claudia.young[at]fhws.de)

Room D1.04
Röntgenring 8
97070 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6136
fax +49 931 3511-6135

Sebastian von der Weide (sebastian.vdweide[at]fhws.de)
Andrea Deschner (andrea.deschner[at]fhws.de)

Room I.1.45
Sanderheinrichsleitenweg 20
97074 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6139 

Karin Greif-Wagner (karin.greif[at]fhws.de)
Ute Keck (ute.keck[at]fhws.de)

Room 7.E.06
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Phone +49 9721 940-6143

Oliver Schauber (oliver.schauber[at]fhws.de)
Phone +49 9721 940-6140
Room 7.E.07
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Susanne Pienitz (susanne.pienitz@fhws.de)
Phone +49 9721 940-6143
Room 7.E.06
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Patrick Geiling (patrick.geiling[at]fhws.de)
Jörg Grötzsch (joerg.groetzsch[at]fhws.de)
Helmut Hock (helmut.hock[at]fhws.de)
Julia Huth (julia.huth[at]fhws.de)
Sonja Kolbe (sonja.kolbe[at]fhws.de)
Elisabeth Reimund (elisabeth.reimund[at]fhws.de)

Room S.2.11
Sanderring 8
97070 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6131 

Silvia Schmitt (silvia.schmitt[at]fhws.de)
Ulrike Tremer (ulrike.tremer[at]fhws.de)

Room 7.E.05
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Phone +49 9721 940-6141

Stefan Schäfer (stefan.schaefer[at]fhws.de)

Room I.1.47
Sanderheinrichsleitenweg 20
97074 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6138

Claudia Young (claudia.young[at]fhws.de)

Room D1.04
Röntgenring 8
97070 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6136
fax +49 931 3511-6135

Stefan Schäfer (stefan.schaefer[at]fhws.de)

Room I.1.47
Sanderheinrichsleitenweg 20
97074 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6138

Stefan Schäfer (stefan.schaefer[at]fhws.de)

Room I.1.47
Sanderheinrichsleitenweg 20
97074 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6138

Sebastian von der Weide (sebastian.vdweide[at]fhws.de)
Andrea Deschner (andrea.deschner[at]fhws.de)

Room I.1.45
Sanderheinrichsleitenweg 20
97074 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6139 

Patrick Geiling (patrick.geiling[at]fhws.de)
Jörg Grötzsch (joerg.groetzsch[at]fhws.de)
Helmut Hock (helmut.hock[at]fhws.de)
Julia Huth (julia.huth[at]fhws.de)
Sonja Kolbe (sonja.kolbe[at]fhws.de)
Elisabeth Reimund (elisabeth.reimund[at]fhws.de)

Room S.2.11
Sanderring 8
97070 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6131 

Doris Emmerling (doris.emmerling[at]fhws.de)

Room D.1.03
Röntgenring 8
97070 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6137
fax +49 931 3511-6135

Patrick Geiling (patrick.geiling[at]fhws.de)
Jörg Grötzsch (joerg.groetzsch[at]fhws.de)
Helmut Hock (helmut.hock[at]fhws.de)
Julia Huth (julia.huth[at]fhws.de)
Sonja Kolbe (sonja.kolbe[at]fhws.de)
Elisabeth Reimund (elisabeth.reimund[at]fhws.de)

Room S.2.11
Sanderring 8
97070 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6131 

Evelyn Nöth (evelyn.noeth@fhws.de)
Mona Neubauer (mona.neubauer[at]fhws.de)
Torsten Scharkus (torsten.scharkus[at]fhws.de)

Room S.2.14
Sanderring 8
97070 Würzburg

Telefon +49 931 3511-6133

Patrick Geiling (patrick.geiling[at]fhws.de)
Jörg Grötzsch (joerg.groetzsch[at]fhws.de)
Helmut Hock (helmut.hock[at]fhws.de)
Julia Huth (julia.huth[at]fhws.de)
Sonja Kolbe (sonja.kolbe[at]fhws.de)
Elisabeth Reimund (elisabeth.reimund[at]fhws.de)

Room S.2.11
Sanderring 8
97070 Würzburg

Phone +49 931 3511-6131 

Evelyn Nöth (evelyn.noeth@fhws.de)
Mona Neubauer (mona.neubauer[at]fhws.de)
Torsten Scharkus (torsten.scharkus[at]fhws.de)

Room S.2.14
Sanderring 8
97070 Würzburg

Telefon +49 931 3511-6133

Katalin Füri-Financz (katalin.fueri-financz[at]fhws.de)
Stephanie Cenner (stephanie.cenner[at]fhws.de)
Irmtrud Wagner (irmtrud.wagner[at]fhws.de)

Room 7.E.07
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Phone +49 9721 940-6142

Evelyn Nöth (evelyn.noeth@fhws.de)
Mona Neubauer (mona.neubauer[at]fhws.de)
Torsten Scharkus (torsten.scharkus[at]fhws.de)

Room S.2.14
Sanderring 8
97070 Würzburg

Telefon +49 931 3511-6133

Evelyn Nöth (evelyn.noeth@fhws.de)
Mona Neubauer (mona.neubauer[at]fhws.de)
Torsten Scharkus (torsten.scharkus[at]fhws.de)

Room S.2.14
Sanderring 8
97070 Würzburg

Telefon +49 931 3511-6133

Karin Greif-Wagner (karin.greif[at]fhws.de)
Ute Keck (ute.keck[at]fhws.de)

Room 7.E.06
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
97421 Schweinfurt

Phone +49 9721 940-6143